Who are we

Home    What we do    Our talents

Our current committee for 2019/20 is

  •  President : Kate Earley.  tel: 01327 700544
  •  Secretary and Drama lead : Kathryn Dickinson
  • Treasurer and Website: Ann Skinner

Committee members:

  • Margaret Cassidy: Secretarial Assistant and Publicity
  • Joanna Dring:  Programme secretariat and outings and Facebook
  • Jan Hupfield:  Refreshments co-ordinator and walks lead
  • Maggie Marshman:  Programme secretariat and outings
  • Lesley Snape : Assistant treasurer
  • Ann Syred: Programme secretariat and outings, Book Club and Culture Club lead
  • June Witcomb : Membership secretary and Data Protection

We also have several non-committe members who help with the running of the group and its activities

  • Mali Birt : Skittles lead and Thursday lunches organiser
  • Karen Brown : Knit Wits lead
  • Moira Cooper : Walks lead
  • Ann Cotton : Badby Village Hall Representative

Badby & Fawsley GDPR Policy v2 June 2020


July 2020


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.