Parochial Church Council –

At the annual meeting in St Mary’s Church on Wednesday, April 26, Susan Rose was re-elected and Frances Williams was elected as the churchwardens for this year.  Susan Rose was re-elected as lay member of the Daventry Deanery Synod and with Sarah Hartland-Swann, Chris Nelson, Peter Wakeford and Chris Richards comprise the new Parochial Church Council.

This entry was posted in Church news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.