Annual Church Meeting –

At the St Mary’s Church annual meeting held on Wednesday, April 29, Susan Rose and Eleanor Ramsbotham were re-elected as Churchwardens.

Rhoda Baxter and Sarah Brooks were elected for a further three-year term on the Parochial Church Council (PCC).

The elected PCC members with unexpired terms of office are Jan Cooper, Sarah Hartland-Swann, Chris Nelson, Christine Richards, Peter Wakeford and Frances Williams.  The new PCC was pleased to co-opt Paul Green to join them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.